NA 95 Sheikhupura General Election 1977 Result

NA-95 Sheikhupura III Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-95 Sheikhupura III with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 95 Sheikhupura M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Muhammad Arif was elected MNA from N.A- 95 District Sheikhupura in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA95 Sheikhupura

Candidate Name

Party Name


Muhammad Arif



Muhammad Hussain



NA 95 Sheikhupura Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-95 Sheikhupura general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |