NA 90 Kasur General Election 1977 Result

NA-90 Kasur II Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-90 Kasur II with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 90 Kasur M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Major (R) Rehmat Khan was elected MNA from N.A- 90 District Kasur in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA90 Kasur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Major (R) Rehmat Khan



Kamal Uddin Kamal Salapuri



Shahzada Jalil Sher Jan



NA 90 Kasur Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-90 Kasur general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |