NA 88 Lahore General Election 1977 Result

NA-88 Lahore VIII Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-88 Lahore VIII with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 88 Lahore M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Malik Miraj Khalid was elected MNA from N.A- 88 District Lahore in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA88 Lahore

Candidate Name

Party Name


Malik Meraj Khalid



Abdul Qayyum Khan



NA 88 Lahore Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-88 Lahore general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |