NA 84 Lahore General Election 1977 Result

NA-84 Lahore IV Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-84 Lahore IV with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 84 Lahore M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Doctor SM Yaqoob was elected MNA from N.A- 84 District Lahore in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA84 Lahore

Candidate Name

Party Name


Doctor S.M Yaqoob



Malik Muhammad Qasim



Syed Abul Asim Jaffari



NA 84 Lahore Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-84 Lahore general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |