NA 79 Faisalabad General Election 1977 Result

NA-79 Lyallpur XII Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-79 Lyallpur XII with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 79 Lyallpur M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Muhammad Bashir Ahmad was elected MNA from N.A- 79 District Faisalabad old Lyallpur in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA79 Lyallpur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Muhammad Bashir Ahmad



Abdul Rehman Jami



NA 79 Lyallpur Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-79 Lyallpur general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |