NA 76 Lyallpur General Election 1977 Result

NA-76 Faisalabad IX Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-76 Lyallpur IX with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 76 Lyallpur now Faisalabad M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Ghulam Nabi Chaudhary was elected MNA from N.A- 76 District Faisalabad / Lyallpur in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA76 Lyallpur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Ghulam Nabi Chaudhry



Muhammad Abdullah Qazi



NA 76 Lyallpur Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-76 Lyallpur general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |