NA 70 Lyallpur General Election 1977 Result

NA-70 Lyallpur III Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-70 Lyallpur III with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 70 Faisalabad then Lyallpur M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Chaudhary Nisar Akbar was elected MNA from N.A- 70 District Lyallpur now Faisalabad in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA70 Faisalabad

Candidate Name

Party Name


Chaudhary Nisar Akbar



Muhammad Siddique Randhawa



Muhammad Mukhtar Rana



NA 70 Lyallpur Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-70 Lyallpur general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |