NA 62 Mianwali General Election 1977 Result

NA-62 Mianwali III Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-62 Mianwali III with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 62 Mianwali M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Ghulam Hussain Khan Dandhla was elected MNA from N.A- 62 District Mianwali in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA62 Mianwali

Candidate Name

Party Name


Ghulam Hussain Khan Dhandla



Moulana Muhammad Abdullah



Malik Allah Nawaz



NA 62 Mianwali Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-62 Mianwali general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |