NA 61 Mianwali General Election 1977 Result

NA-61 Mianwali II Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-61 Mianwali II with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 61 Mianwali M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Ameer Abdullah Khan Rokhri was elected MNA from N.A- 61 District Mianwali in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA61 Mianwali

Candidate Name

Party Name


Ameer Abdullah Khan Rokhri



Moulana Abdus Sattar Khan Niazi



NA 61 Mianwali Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-61 Mianwali general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |