NA 55 Sargodha General Election 1977 Result

NA-55 Sargodha III Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-55 Sargodha III with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 55 Sargodha M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Muhammad Zakir Qureshi was elected MNA from N.A- 55 District Sargodha in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA55 Sargodha

Candidate Name

Party Name


Muhammad Zakir Qureshi



Syed Nusrat Ali Shah



NA 55 Sargodha Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-55 Sargodha general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |