NA 42 Campbellpur General Election 1977 Result

NA-42 Campbellpur II Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-42 Campbellpur II with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 42 Campbellpur M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Sardar Shaukat Hayat was elected MNA from N.A- 42 District Campbellpur in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA42 Campbellpur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Sardar Shaukat Hayat



Zahid Hussain Shah



NA 42 Campbellpur Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-42 Campbellpur general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |