NA 39 Rawalpindi General Election 1977 Result

NA-39 Rawalpindi IV Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-39 Rawalpindi IV with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 39 Rawalpindi M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Nazar Hussain Kiyani was elected MNA from N.A- 39 District Rawalpindi in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA39 Rawalpindi

Candidate Name

Party Name


Nazar Hussain Kiani



Fateh Muhammad



Doctor M.A Bakhat



NA 39 Rawalpindi Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-39 Rawalpindi general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |