NA 37 Rawalpindi General Election 1977 Result

NA-37 Rawalpindi II Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-37 Rawalpindi II with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 37 Rawalpindi M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Raja Abdul Aziz Bhatti was elected MNA from N.A- 37 District Rawalpindi in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA37 Rawalpindi

Candidate Name

Party Name


Raja Abdul Aziz Bhatti



Malik Mehboob Hussain



Mirza Khaliq Hussain



NA 37 Rawalpindi Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-37 Rawalpindi general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |