NA 35 Islamabad General Election 1977 Result

NA-35 Islamabad Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-35 Islamabad federal area ICT with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 35 Islamabad M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Zahoor Ahmad was elected MNA from N.A- 35 federal capital Islamabad in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA35 Islamabad

Candidate Name

Party Name


Zahoor Ahmad



Ghafoor Ahmad



Muhammad Sakhi Butt



NA 35 Islamabad Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-35 Islamabad general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |