NA 3 Peshawar General Election 1977 Result

NA-3 Peshawar III Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-3 Peshawar III with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 3 Peshawar M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidatea. Aftab Ahmad Khan Sherpao was elected MNA from N.A- 3 District Peshawar in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA3 Peshawar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Aftab Ahmad Khan Sherpao



Sardar Sher Baz Khan Mazari



Saif Ur Rehman



NA 3 Peshawar Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-3 Peshawar general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |