NA 26 Dir General Election 1977 Result

NA-26 Dir Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-26 Dir with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 26 Dir M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Sahibzada Safiullah was elected MNA from N.A- 26 District Dir in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA26 Dir

Candidate Name

Party Name


Sahibzada Safiullah



Muhammad Shah Khan Khesro



NA 26 Dir Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-26 Dir general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |