NA 198 Sibi General Election 1977 Result

NA-198 Sibi II Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-198 Sibi II with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 198 Sibi M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Mir Abdul Nabi Jamali was elected MNA from N.A- 198 District Sibi in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA198 Sibi

Candidate Name

Party Name


Meer Abdul Nabi Jamali


Un Contested

NA 198 Sibi Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-198 Sibi general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |