NA 194 Quetta General Election 1977 Result

NA-194 Quetta I Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-194 Quetta I with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 194 Quetta M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Tahir Muhammad Khan was elected MNA from N.A- 194 District Quetta in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA194 Quetta

Candidate Name

Party Name


Tahir Muhammad Khan



Arbab Abdul Qadir Khan



Syed Mehmood Shah



NA 194 Quetta Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-194 Quetta general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |