NA 185 Karachi General Election 1977 Result

NA-185 Karachi III Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-185 Karachi III with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 185 Karachi M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Muhammad Hassan Haqqani was elected MNA from N.A- 185 District Karachi in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA185 Karachi

Candidate Name

Party Name


Muhammad Hassan Haqani



Ali Muhammad



NA 185 Karachi Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-185 Karachi general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |