NA 181 Thatta General Election 1977 Result

NA-181 Thatta I Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-181 Thatta I with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 181 Thatta M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Muhammad Khan Somoro was elected MNA from N.A- 181 District Thatta in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA181 Thatta

Candidate Name

Party Name


Muhammad Khan Somoro



Muhammad Ismail Chandio



NA 181 Thatta Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-181 Thatta general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |