NA 180 Sanghar General Election 1977 Result

NA-180 Sanghar II Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-180 Sanghar II with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 180 Sanghar M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Rais Atta Muhammad Marri was elected MNA from N.A- 180 District Sanghar in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA180 Sanghar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Atta Muhammad Marri



NA 180 Sanghar Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-180 Sanghar general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |