NA 18 Dera Ismail Khan General Election 1977 Result

NA-18 Dera Ismail Khan Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-18 Dera Ismail Khan with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 18 Dera Ismail Khan M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Moulana Mufti Mehmood was elected MNA from N.A- 18 District Dera Ismail Khan in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA18 Dera Ismail Khan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Moulana Mufti Mehmood



Gulzar Ahmad Khan



NA 18 Dera Ismail Khan Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-18 Dera Ismail Khan general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |