NA 176 Dadu General Election 1977 Result

NA-176 Dadu I Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-176 Dadu I with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 176 Dadu M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Malik Sikandar Khan was elected MNA from N.A- 176 District Dadu in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA176 Dadu

Candidate Name

Party Name


Malik Sikandar Khan


Un Opposed

NA 176 Dadu Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-176 Dadu general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |