NA 175 Tharparkar General Election 1977 Result

NA-175 Tharparkar III Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-175 Tharparkar III with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 175 Tharparkar M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Niaz Muhammad Khan was elected MNA from N.A- 175 District Tharparkar in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA175 Tharparkar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Niaz Muhammad Khan


Un Opposed

NA 175 Tharparkar Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-175 Tharparkar general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |