NA 174 Tharparkar General Election 1977 Result

NA-174 Tharparkar II Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-174 Tharparkar II with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 174 Tharparkar M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Khadim Ali Shah was elected MNA from N.A- 174 District Tharparkar in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA174 Tharparkar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Syed Khadim Ali Shah



Manzoor Hussain



NA 174 Tharparkar Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-174 Tharparkar general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |