NA 169 Hyderabad General Election 1977 Result

NA-169 Hyderabad IV Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-169 Hyderabad IV with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 169 Hyderabad M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Mir Aijaz Ali Khan was elected MNA from N.A- 169 District Hyderabad in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA169 Hyderabad

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mir Ejaz Ali Khan Talpur



Haji Ghulam Siddique Jan



Mir Ali Ahmad Khan



NA 169 Hyderabad Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-169 Hyderabad general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |