NA 166 Hyderabad General Election 1977 Result

NA-166 Hyderabad I Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-166 Hyderabad I with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 166 Hyderabad M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Makhdoom Muhammad Zaman was elected MNA from N.A- 166 District Hyderabad in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA166 Hyderabad

Candidate Name

Party Name


Makhdoom Muhammad Zaman


Un Opposed

NA 166 Hyderabad Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-166 Hyderabad general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |