NA 165 Larkana General Election 1977 Result

NA-165 Larkana III Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-165 Larkana III with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 165 Larkana M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Mumtaz Ali Bhutto was elected MNA from N.A- 165 District Larkana in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA165 Larkana

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mumtaz Ali Bhutto


Un Opposed

NA 165 Larkana Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-165 Larkana general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |