NA 155 Jacobabad General Election 1977 Result

NA-155 Jacobabad I Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-155 Jacobabad I with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 155 Jacobabad M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Mir Mehran Khan Bijarani was elected MNA from N.A- 155 District Jacobabad in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA155 Jacobabad

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mir Mehran Khan Bajarani


Un Opposed

NA 155 Jacobabad Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-155 Jacobabad general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |