NA 149 Rahim Yar Khan General Election 1977 Result

NA-149 Rahim Yar Khan III Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-149 Rahim Yar Khan III with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 149 Rahim Yar Khan M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Makhdoom Noor Muhammad Shah Hashmi was elected MNA from N.A- 149 District Rahim Yar Khan in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA149 Rahim Yar Khan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Makhdoom Noor Muhammad Shah



Doctor Muhammad Aslam Khan



Allah Nawaz



NA 149 Rahim Yar Khan Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-149 Rahim Yar Khan general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |