NA 144 Bahawalnagar General Election 1977 Result

NA-144 Bahawalnagar I Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-144 Bahawalnagar I with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 144 Bahawalnagar M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Rafiq Muhammad Shah was elected MNA from N.A- 144 District Bahawalnagar in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA144 Bahawalnagar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Muhammad Rafiq Shah



Molvi Muhammad Sharif



NA 144 Bahawalnagar Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-144 Bahawalnagar general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |