NA 142 Bahawalpur General Election 1977 Result

NA-142 Bahawalpur III Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-142 Bahawalpur III with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 142 Bahawalpur M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Prince Salahuddin Ahmad Abbasi was elected MNA from N.A- 142 District Bahawalpur in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA142 Bahawalpur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Prince Salah Uddin Ahmad Abbasi



Mian Allah Nawaz



Moosa Saeed



NA 142 Bahawalpur Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-142 Bahawalpur general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |