NA 140 Bahawalpur General Election 1977 Result

NA-140 Bahawalpur I Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-140 Bahawalpur I with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 140 Bahawalpur M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Shahzada Saeed ur Rashid Abbasi was elected MNA from N.A- 140 District Bahawalpur in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA140 Bahawalpur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Shahzada Saeed- ur-Rasheed Abbasi



Muhammad Abdul Khaliq



Shabbir Ahmad



NA 140 Bahawalpur Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-140 Bahawalpur general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |