NA 139 Sahiwal General Election 1977 Result

NA-139 Sahiwal VIII Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-139 Sahiwal VIII with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 139 Sahiwal M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Ahmad Saeed Khan was elected MNA from N.A- 139 District Sahiwal in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA139 Sahiwal

Candidate Name

Party Name


Ahmad Saeed Khan



Zafar Ullah Rana



NA 139 Sahiwal Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-139 Sahiwal general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |