NA 137 Sahiwal General Election 1977 Result

NA-137 Sahiwal VI Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-137 Sahiwal VI with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 137 Sahiwal M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Mian Mohammad Yasin Khan Watto was elected MNA from N.A- 137 District Sahiwal in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA137 Sahiwal

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mian Mohammad Yaseen Khan



Molvi Noor Ullah



Khushi Muhammad



NA 137 Sahiwal Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-137 Sahiwal general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |