NA 134 Sahiwal General Election 1977 Result

NA-134 Sahiwal III Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-134 Sahiwal III with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 134 Sahiwal M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Ch. Muhammad Hanif Khan was elected MNA from N.A- 134 District Sahiwal in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA134 Sahiwal

Candidate Name

Party Name


Chaudhary Muhammad Hanif Khan



Ch. Muhammad Nawaz Khan



Mushtaq Ahmad



NA 134 Sahiwal Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-134 Sahiwal general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |