NA 129 Muzaffargarh General Election 1977 Result

NA-129 Muzaffargarh III Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-129 Muzaffargarh III with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 129 Muzaffargarh M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Dost Muhammad Khan Buzdar was elected MNA from N.A- 129 District Muzaffargarh in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA129 Muzaffargarh

Candidate Name

Party Name


Dost Muhammad Khan Buzdar



Mian Ghulam Abbas Qureishi



NA 129 Muzaffargarh Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-129 Muzaffargarh general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |