NA 126 Dera Ghazi Khan General Election 1977 Result

NA-126 Dera Ghazi Khan III Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-126 Dera Ghazi Khan III with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 126 Dera Ghazi Khan M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Meer Balakh Sher Khan Mazari was elected MNA from N.A- 126 District Dera Ghazi Khan in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA126 Dera Ghazi Khan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mir Balakh Sher Khan Mazari



Malik Abdul Majid Javed



Naeed Asif Jaswal



NA 126 Dera Ghazi Khan Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-126 Dera Ghazi Khan general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |