NA 124 Dera Ghazi Khan General Election 1977 Result

NA-124 Dera Ghazi Khan I Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-124 Dera Ghazi Khan I with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 124 Dera Ghazi Khan M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Maulana Mufti Mahmood was elected MNA from N.A- 124 District Dera Ghazi Khan in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA124 Dera Ghazi Khan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Maulana Mufti Mahmood



Manzoor Ahmad Lund






NA 124 Dera Ghazi Khan Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-124 Dera Ghazi Khan general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |