NA 123 Vehari General Election 1977 Result

NA-123 Vehari III Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-123 Vehari III with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 123 Vehari M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Agha Saleem Khurshid was elected MNA from N.A- 123 District Vehari in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA123 Vehari

Candidate Name

Party Name


Agha Saleem Khurshid



Qurban Ali Chohan



Nisar Ahmad



NA 123 Vehari Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-123 Vehari general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |