NA 120 Multan General Election 1977 Result

NA-120 Multan X Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-120 Multan X with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 120 Multan M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Rana Taj Ahmad Noon was elected MNA from N.A- 120 District Multan in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA120 Multan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Rana Taj Ahmad



Abdul Razaq Khan



NA 120 Multan Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-120 Multan general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |