NA 119 Multan General Election 1977 Result

NA-119 Multan IX Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-119 Multan IX with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 119 Multan M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Syed Nasir Ali Rizvi was elected MNA from N.A- 119 District Multan in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA119 Multan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Syed Nasir Ali Rizvi



Zafar Ullah Khan



Mehmood Ali Khan



NA 119 Multan Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-119 Multan general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |