NA 112 Multan General Election 1977 Result

NA-112 Multan II Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-112 Multan II with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 112 Multan M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Riffat Hayat Khan Daha was elected MNA from N.A- 112 District Multan in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA112 Multan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Riffat Hayat Khan



Rao Shakir Ali



Noor Muhammad Chauhan



NA 112 Multan Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-112 Multan general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |