NA 110 Sialkot General Election 1977 Result

NA-110 Sialkot VII Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-110 Sialkot VII with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 110 Sialkot M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Anwar Aziz Chaudhry was elected MNA from N.A- 110 District Sialkot in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA110 Sialkot

Candidate Name

Party Name


Anwar Aziz Chaudhry



Muhammad Salman



Chaudhary Abdul Rauf



NA 110 Sialkot Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-110 Sialkot general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |