NA 11 Kohat General Election 1977 Result

NA-11 Kohat II Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-11 Kohat II with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 11 Kohat M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Moulvi Naimatullah was elected MNA from N.A- 11 District Kohat in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA11 Kohat

Candidate Name

Party Name


Molvi Naimat Ullah



Muhammad Aslam Khan Khattak



Muhammad Yousif Khan



NA 11 Kohat Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-11 Kohat general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |