NA 108 Sialkot General Election 1977 Result

NA-108 Sialkot V Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-108 Sialkot V with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 108 Sialkot M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Hamid Nawaz Khan was elected MNA from N.A- 108 District Sialkot in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA108 Sialkot

Candidate Name

Party Name


Hamid Nawaz Khan



Muhammad Iqbal Butt



NA 108 Sialkot Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-108 Sialkot general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |