NA 107 Sialkot General Election 1977 Result

NA-107 Sialkot IV Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-107 Sialkot IV with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 107 Sialkot M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Hayat Muhammad Khan Moulana Kausar Niazi was elected MNA from N.A- 107 District Sialkot in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA107 Sialkot

Candidate Name

Party Name


Moulana Kausar Niazi



Asad Ullah Khan Bajwa



Muhammad Mehmood



NA 107 Sialkot Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-107 Sialkot general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |