NA 106 Sialkot General Election 1977 Result

NA-106 Sialkot III Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-106 Sialkot III with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 106 Sialkot M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Ch. Sultan Ahmad was elected MNA from N.A- 106 District Sialkot in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA106 Sialkot

Candidate Name

Party Name


Chaudhary Sultan Ahmad



Manzoor Ahmad



Khan Abdul Qayoom Khan



NA 106 Sialkot Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-106 Sialkot general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |