NA 102 Gujranwala General Election 1977 Result

NA-102 Gujranwala V Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-102 Gujranwala V with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 102 Gujranwala M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidates. Malik Mahdi Hassan was elected MNA from N.A- 102 District Gujranwala in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA102 Gujranwala

Candidate Name

Party Name


Malik Mahdi Hassan



Syed Khalil ur Rehman Chishti



Saeed Ahmad Malhi



NA 102 Gujranwala Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-102 Gujranwala general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |