NA 1 Peshawar General Election 1977 Result

NA-1 Peshawar I Detail Election Result 1977

Detail and complete election result of NA-1 Peshawar I with votes detail of General Election 1977. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1977 of NA 1 Peshawar M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PNA, PML-Q candidate. Muhammad Yousaf Khan Khattak was elected MNA from N.A- 1 District Peshawar in the general election 1977.

All Candidate Votes Election 1977 of NA1 Peshawar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Muhammad Yousaf Khattak



Air Marshal (R) Asghar Khan



Jan Akbar



NA 1 Peshawar Election 1977 Result

dummy3NA-1 Peshawar general election 1977 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum , Pakistan National Allince and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1977 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |